Easton Area Democratic Committee

We Work, We’re Fun, We Get Things Done!
Subscribe to Our Newsletter

The EADC Covers

The City of Easton; the Boroughs of Glendon, West Easton and Wilson; and Williams Township.
(See Map Below)

Committee Officers

 Larry S. Lauritzen, Chair

 Lorraine Mineo, Vice Chair

Dave Hogenboom, Recording Secretary

Liza Mattison, Corresponding Secretary

Tony Bassil, Treasurer

Registered to Vote?


Dates to Remember

Important Election Dates:

February 14  First day to circulate and file nomination petitions.

March 7 Last day to circulate and file nomination petitions.

April 17 Last day to REGISTER before the primary.

May 9 Last day to apply for a civilian ballot.

May 12 Last day for County Board of Elections to receive voted civilian ballots.


Confirm your voter registration and polling place here.

Get Ready for Easton Area Democratic Committee’s 2017 Events:

St. Patty’s Pub Crawl  Sat. March 11, 3pm

St. Patrick’s Brunch  Sun. March 12, 11am-1:30pm

Family Picnic  Sun. June 25, 12pm-4pm

Sporting Clays Sat. August 5, 8:30am-1pm

Easton in Blue Gala  Fri. September 15, 5:30pm-10pm

Hours and Info

We meet at 7:00 p.m. every third Wednesday of the month:


Easton Area Democratic Committee office,

91 Larry Holmes Dr., Suite 120

 Easton, PA 18042


Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Easton Area Democratic Committee office